raspap - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (619 entries)

en: 802.11w extends strong cryptographic protection to a select set of robust management frames, including Deauthentication, Disassociation and certain categories of Action Management frames. Collectively, this is known as Management Frame Protection (MFP).
ko_KR: 802.11w는 비인증(Deauthentication), 비연결(Disassociation) 및 특정 유형의 액션 관리 프레임을 포함하여 선택된 견고한 관리 프레임에 강력한 암호화 보호를 확장합니다. 이를 관리 프레임 보호(MFP) 라고 합니다.

en: <b>IPv4 example:</b> 0.0.0.0 badhost.com
ko_KR: <b>IPv4 예:</b> 0.0.0.0 badhost.com

en: <strong>Note:</strong> WEP access points appear as 'Open'. RaspAP does not currently support connecting to WEP
ko_KR: <strong>주의:</strong> WEP 접근점은 'Open'으로 표시됩니다. RaspAP은 현재 WEP 연결을 지원하지 않습니다

en: A new release is available: Version
ko_KR: 새로운 릴리스가 있습니다: 버전

en: AP Mac Address
ko_KR: AP Mac 주소

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: APN Settings (Modem device ppp0)
ko_KR: APN 설정(모뎀 장치 ppp0)

en: Abort
ko_KR: 중단

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: About RaspAP
ko_KR: RaspAP 소개

en: Access Point Name (APN)
ko_KR: 액세스 포인트 이름(APN)

en: Account details
ko_KR: 계정 정보

en: Account information not available from %s's Linux CLI.
ko_KR: %s의 Linux CLI에서 계정 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate OpenVPN client
ko_KR: OpenVPN 클라이언트 활성화

en: Activate client configuration? This will restart the openvpn-client service.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 구성을 활성화하시겠습니까? 그러면 openvpn-client 서비스가 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Activating a configuration will restart the <code>openvpn-client</code> service.
ko_KR: 구성을 활성화하면 <code>openvpn-client</code> 서비스가 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Activating a configuration will restart the <code>wg-quick</code> service.
ko_KR: 구성을 활성화하면 <code>wg-quick</code> 서비스가 재시작됩니다.

en: Active DHCP leases
ko_KR: 활성 DHCP 임대

en: Ad Blocking
ko_KR: 광고(Ad) 차단중

en: Adapter IP Address Settings
ko_KR: 어댑터 IP 주소 설정

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add an NTP server
ko_KR: NTP 서버를 추가하세요

en: Add static DHCP lease
ko_KR: 정적 DHCP 대여(lease) 추가

en: Add upstream DNS server
ko_KR: 업스트림 DNS 서버 추가

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Admin credentials updated successfully
ko_KR: 관리자 자격 증명이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Admin login failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 관리자 로그인에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Admin password updated
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀번호가 업데이트되었습니다

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Allow incoming connections for some services from the internet side.
ko_KR: 인터넷 측에서 일부 서비스에 대한 수신 연결을 허용합니다.

en: Allow incoming connections from
ko_KR: 다음에서 들어오는 연결 허용

en: Allowed IPs
ko_KR: 허용된 IP

en: Alternate DNS Server
ko_KR: 대체 DNS 서버

en: An error occurred. Check the log at <code>/tmp/raspap_install.log</code>
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. <code>/tmp/raspap_install.log</code>에서 로그를 확인하세요.

en: An exception occurred
ko_KR: 예외가 발생했습니다.

en: Application is being updated...
ko_KR: 애플리케이션이 업데이트되고 있습니다...

en: Apply changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 적용합니다

en: Apply iptables rules for AP interface
ko_KR: AP 인터페이스에 iptables 규칙 적용

en: Apply settings
ko_KR: 설정 적용

en: Attempting to connect VPN provider
ko_KR: VPN 제공업체에 연결하는 중입니다.

en: Attempting to connect to %s
ko_KR: %s에 연결하는 중입니다.

en: Attempting to disable routing between %s and %s interfaces
ko_KR: %s와 %s 인터페이스 간의 라우팅을 비활성화하는 중입니다.

en: Attempting to disconnect VPN provider
ko_KR: VPN 제공업체의 연결을 끊는 중입니다.

en: Attempting to enable routing between %s and %s interfaces
ko_KR: %s와 %s 인터페이스 간의 라우팅을 활성화하는 중입니다.

en: Attempting to start TOR
ko_KR: TOR 시작 시도 중입니다

en: Attempting to start WireGuard
ko_KR: WireGuard 시작 시도 중입니다

en: Attempting to start hotspot
ko_KR: 핫스팍 시작 시도 중

en: Attempting to start ntp.service
ko_KR: ntp.service를 시작하는 중입니다.

en: Attempting to start openvpn
ko_KR: openvpn 시작 시도 중입니다

en: Attempting to stop TOR
ko_KR: TOR 중지 시도 중입니다

en: Attempting to stop WireGuard
ko_KR: WireGuard 중지 시도 중입니다

en: Attempting to stop hotspot
ko_KR: hotspot 중지 시도 중입니다

en: Attempting to stop ntp.service
ko_KR: ntp.service를 중지하는 중입니다.

en: Attempting to stop openvpn
ko_KR: openvpn 중지 시도 중입니다

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 입증

en: Authentication settings
ko_KR: 인증 설정

en: Authentification Method
ko_KR: 인증 방식

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Basic
ko_KR: 베이직

en: Basic settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Beacon interval
ko_KR: 비콘 간격

en: Bitrate
ko_KR: 비트 전송률

en: Blocklist settings
ko_KR: 차단리스트 설정

en: Bridged AP mode
ko_KR: 브릿지 AP 모드

en: Bridged AP mode is enabled. For Hostname and IP, see your router's admin page.
ko_KR: 브릿지(Bridged) AP 모드가 활성화되었습니다. 호스트 이름 및 IP는 라우터의 관리 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: CPU Load
ko_KR: CPU 로드

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Certificates
ko_KR: 인증서

en: Certificates in the configuration file
ko_KR: 인증서의 구성파일

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change Theme
ko_KR: 테마 변경

en: Changing log limit size to %s KB
ko_KR: 로그 크기 제한을 %s KB로 변경 중입니다.

en: Channel
ko_KR: 채널

en: Check for update
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Check that binary is executable and permissions exist in raspap.sudoers
ko_KR: 바이너리 파일이 실행 가능하고 raspap.sudoers에 권한이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Choose a blocklist provider
ko_KR: 차단 목록 공급자를 선택하십시오

en: Choose a hosted server
ko_KR: 호스팅 서버 선택

en: Choosing <strong>Connect %s</strong> will connect to a recommended server.
ko_KR: <strong>%s 연결</strong>을 선택하면 추천 서버에 연결됩니다.

en: Choosing <strong>Save settings</strong> will connect to the selected country.
ko_KR: <strong>설정 저장</strong>을 선택하면 선택한 국가에 연결됩니다.

en: Clear log
ko_KR: 로그 삭제

en: Click 'Reinitialize' to force reinitialize <code>wpa_supplicant</code>.
ko_KR: <code>wpa_supplicant</code>를 강제로 다시 초기화하려면 '재 초기화'를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Rescan' to search for nearby Wifi stations.
ko_KR: 근처 Wifi 스테이션을 검색하려면 '재검색'을 클릭하세요.

en: Click or tap to upload a new user avatar.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 아바타를 업로드하려면 클릭하거나 탭하세요.

en: Client Firewall
ko_KR: 클라이언트 방화벽

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Log
ko_KR: 클라이언트 로그

en: Client certificate (public key) (e.g. <code>client.crt</code>): enclosed in <code>&lt;cert> ... &lt;/cert></code> tags.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 인증서(공개 키)(예: <code>client.crt</code>): <code>&lt;cert> ... &lt;/cert></code> 태그로 묶입니다.

en: Client list
ko_KR: 클라이언트 목록

en: Client settings
ko_KR: 클라이언트 설정

en: Client: Ethernet cable
ko_KR: 클라이언트: 이더넷 케이블

en: Client: Smartphone (USB tethering)
ko_KR: 클라이언트: 스마트폰(USB 테더링)

en: Clients with a particular hardware MAC address can always be allocated the same IP address.
ko_KR: 특정 하드웨어 MAC 주소를 가진 클라이언트는 항상 동일한 IP 주소를 할당받을 수 있습니다.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Command
ko_KR: 명령어

en: Configuration File
ko_KR: 설정 파일

en: Configuration Method
ko_KR: 구성 방법

en: Configurations
ko_KR: 환경설정

en: Configure a static IP address and DHCP for output interface
ko_KR: 출력 인터페이스에 대해 고정 IP 주소와 DHCP를 구성하세요.

en: Configure a static IP and DHCP for this interface in DHCP Server settings
ko_KR: 이 인터페이스에 대해 DHCP 서버 설정에서 고정 IP와 DHCP를 구성하세요.

en: Configure settings in <strong>DHCP Server</strong> before starting AP.
ko_KR: AP를 시작하기 전에 <strong>DHCP 서버</strong>에서 설정을 구성하세요.

en: Configures the <code>max_num_sta</code> option of hostapd. The default and maximum is 2007. If empty or 0, the default applies.
ko_KR: hostapd의 <code>max_num_sta</code> 옵션을 구성합니다. 기본값 및 최대값은 2007입니다. 비어 있거나 0이면 기본값이 적용됩니다.

en: Configuring update
ko_KR: 업데이트 구성 중입니다.

en: Connect %s
ko_KR: 연결 %s

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Connected Devices
ko_KR: 연결된 디바이스

en: Connected To
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connection mode
ko_KR: 연결 모드

en: Console
ko_KR: 콘솔

en: Contributing
ko_KR: 기여하기

en: Country Code
ko_KR: 국가 코드

en: Country code must be blank or two characters
ko_KR: 국가 코드는 비워 두거나 2 글자이어야 합니다

en: Create a local WireGuard config
ko_KR: 로컬 WireGuard 구성 만들기

en: Create manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 만들기

en: Current <code>%s</code> connection status is displayed below.
ko_KR: 현재 <code>%s</code> 연결 상태가 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Current <code>ntpq peer</code> status is displayed below. An asterisk (<code>*</code>) indicates the preferred server.
ko_KR: 현재 <code>ntpq 피어</code> 상태가 아래에 표시됩니다. 별표 (<code>*</code>) 는 우선 서버를 나타냅니다.

en: Current <code>restapi.service</code> status is displayed below.
ko_KR: 현재 <code>restapi.service</code> 상태가 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Current client devices: <code>%s</code>
ko_KR: 현재 클라이언트 장치: <code>%s</code>

en: Current settings
ko_KR: 현재 설정

en: Currently available OpenVPN client configurations are displayed below.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 가능한 OpenVPN 클라이언트 구성이 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Currently available WireGuard file configurations are displayed below.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 가능한 WireGuard 파일 구성이 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Custom blocklist not defined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 맞춤 차단 목록(blocklist)

en: Custom files for optional components such as Ad Blocking, WireGuard or OpenVPN will remain on the system.
ko_KR: 광고 차단, WireGuard 또는 OpenVPN과 같은 선택적 구성 요소에 대한 사용자 정의 파일은 시스템에 유지됩니다.

en: DHCP Server
ko_KR: DHCP 서버

en: DHCP configuration for %s added.
ko_KR: %s의 DHCP 구성이 추가되었습니다.

en: DHCP configuration for %s enabled.
ko_KR: %s의 DHCP 구성이 활성화되었습니다.

en: DHCP configuration for %s updated.
ko_KR: %s의 DHCP 구성이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: DHCP server settings
ko_KR: DHCP 서버 설정

en: DNS Server
ko_KR: DNS 서버

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일일

en: Daily traffic amount
ko_KR: 일일 트래픽양

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Data usage
ko_KR: 데이터 사용량

en: Data usage monitoring
ko_KR: 데이터 사용량 모니터링

en: Debug log generation in progress...
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 생성 중입니다...

en: Debug log information contains the RaspAP version, current state and configuration of AP related services, installed system packages, Linux kernel version and networking details. No passwords or other sensitive data are included.
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 정보에는 RaspAP 버전, 현재 상태 및 AP 관련 서비스의 구성, 설치된 시스템 패키지, Linux 커널 버전 및 네트워킹 세부 정보가 포함됩니다. 비밀번호나 기타 민감한 데이터는 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Default Gateway
ko_KR: 기본 게이트웨이

en: Define custom hosts to be blocked by entering an IPv4 or IPv6 address followed by any whitespace (spaces or tabs) and the host name.
ko_KR: IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 뒤에 공백(공백 또는 탭) 과 호스트 이름을 입력하여 차단할 사용자 지정 호스트를 정의합니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete OpenVPN client
ko_KR: OpenVPN 클라이언트 삭제

en: Delete client configuration? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 구성을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Device
ko_KR: 장치

en: Device type
ko_KR: 장치 유형

en: Devices
ko_KR: 디바이스

en: Diagnostic log size limit (KB)
ko_KR: 진단 로그 크기 제한 (KB)

en: Diagnostics
ko_KR: 진단

en: Diffie Hellman parameters
ko_KR: Diffie Hellman 매개 변수

en: Disable <code>disassoc_low_ack</code>
ko_KR: <code>비활성화</code>

en: Disable Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 비활성화

en: Disable wpa_supplicant dhcp hook for this interface
ko_KR: 이 인터페이스에 대해 wpa_supplicant dhcp 후크를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disconnect %s
ko_KR: 연결해제 %s

en: Discovery page on the web
ko_KR: 웹의 검색 페이지

en: Dnsmasq configuration updated successfully
ko_KR: Dnsmasq 구성이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Dnsmasq is not running
ko_KR: Dnsmasq가 실행 중이 아닙니다

en: Dnsmasq is running
ko_KR: Dnsmasq가 실행 중입니다

en: Do not disassociate stations based on excessive transmission failures.
ko_KR: 과도한 transmission 고장으로 인해 스테이션을 분리하지 마십시오.

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Domains blocklist last updated
ko_KR: 마지막으로 업데이트된 도메인 차단 목록(blocklist)

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Downloading latest files
ko_KR: 최신 파일 다운로드 중

en: Dynamic DNS
ko_KR: 동적 DNS

en: Dynamic widgets
ko_KR: 동적 위젯

en: Edit mode
ko_KR: 편집 모드

en: Enable DHCP for this interface
ko_KR: 이 인터페이스에 대해 DHCP 활성화

en: Enable Fallback to Static Option
ko_KR: 정적 옵션으로 대체 시스템 사용

en: Enable Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 활성화

en: Enable SSL
ko_KR: SSL 활성화

en: Enable blocklists
ko_KR: 차단리스트 활성화

en: Enable custom blocklist
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 차단 목록(blocklist) 활성화

en: Enable kill switch
ko_KR: 킬 스위치 활성화

en: Enable limited privilege user
ko_KR: 제한된 권한 사용자를 활성화

en: Enable logging
ko_KR: 로깅 사용하기

en: Enable peer
ko_KR: 활성화된 피어

en: Enable server
ko_KR: 활성화된 서버

en: Enable these options to log <code>dhcpcd</code> and <code>dnsmasq</code> activity.
ko_KR: <code>dhcpcd</code> 및 <code>dnsmasq</code> 활동을 기록하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option for resizable, drag and drop widgets. Best for large displays.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 크기 조정이 가능하고 드래그 앤 드롭할 수 있는 위젯이 활성화됩니다. 대형 디스플레이에 가장 적합합니다.

en: Enable this option if you want RaspAP to <b>block DNS requests for ads, tracking and other virtual garbage</b>. Blocklists are gathered from multiple, actively maintained sources and automatically updated, cleaned, optimized and moderated on a daily basis.
ko_KR: RaspAP가 <b>광고, 추적 및 기타 가상 쓰레기(virtual garbage) 에 대한 DNS 요청을 차단</b>하도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. 차단 목록은 활발하게 유지 관리되는 여러 소스에서 수집되며 매일 자동으로 업데이트, 정리, 최적화 및 조정됩니다.

en: Enable this option if you want RaspAP to <b>ignore any clients</b> which are not specified in the static leases list.
ko_KR: RaspAP가 정적 임대 목록에 지정되지 않은 <b>모든 클라이언트를 무시</b>하도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option if you want RaspAP to <b>send DNS queries to the servers configured below exclusively</b>. By default RaspAP also uses its upstream DHCP server's name servers.
ko_KR: RaspAP가 <b>아래에 구성된 서버에만 DNS 쿼리를 보내도록</b> 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 기본적으로 RaspAP는 업스트림 DHCP 서버의 이름 서버도 사용합니다.

en: Enable this option if you want RaspAP to assign IP addresses on the selected interface.
ko_KR: RaspAP가 선택한 인터페이스에 IP 주소를 할당하도록하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option to display an updated <code>wg-quick</code> debug log.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 <code>wg-quick</code> 디버그 로그를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option to encrypt traffic by creating a tunnel between RaspAP and this peer.
ko_KR: RaspAP와 이 피어 사이에 터널을 만들어 트래픽을 암호화하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option to log <code>hostapd</code> activity.
ko_KR: <code>hostapd</code> 활동을 기록하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option to log <code>openvpn</code> activity.
ko_KR: <code>openvpn</code> 활동을 기록하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option to secure network traffic by creating an encrypted tunnel between RaspAP and configured peers.
ko_KR: RaspAP와 구성된 피어 간에 암호화된 터널을 생성하여 네트워크 트래픽을 보호하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enabled (for supported clients)
ko_KR: 활성화됨 (지원되는 클라이언트용)

en: Encryption Type
ko_KR: 암호화 유형

en: Ending IP Address
ko_KR: 끝 IP 주소

en: Endpoint address
ko_KR: 끝점(Endpoint) 주소

en: Enter username and password
ko_KR: 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Error saving network configuration to file
ko_KR: 파일에 네트워크 구성을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Ethernet
ko_KR: 이더넷

en: Example: <code>/usr/local/bin/get-ip</code>.
ko_KR: 예제: <code>/usr/local/bin/get-ip</code>.

en: Example: <code>192.168.1.254/status.htm</code>.
ko_KR: 예제: <code>192.168.1.254/status.htm</code>.

en: Examples of valid server entries include <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code> and <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 유효한 서버 입력 예시는 다음과 같습니다 <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>.

en: Exception: IP-Address
ko_KR: 예외: IP 주소

en: Exception: Service
ko_KR: 예외: 서비스

en: Exception: network device
ko_KR: 예외: 네트워크 장치

en: Exclude device(s)
ko_KR: 장치 제외

en: Exclude the given network device(s) (separated by a blank or comma) from firewall rules.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙에서 지정된 네트워크 장치(공백 또는 쉼표로 구분) 를 제외합니다.

en: Executing RaspAP service start
ko_KR: RaspAP 서비스 시작 실행

en: Existing iptables rules found in WireGuard configuration - not added
ko_KR: WireGuard 구성에서 기존 iptables 규칙이 발견되었습니다. - 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Expected %s binary not found at: %s
ko_KR: 예상되는 %s 바이너리 파일을 %s 경로에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Expire time
ko_KR: 만료 시간

en: External command
ko_KR: 외부 명령

en: Failed to enable limited privilege user mode
ko_KR: 제한된 권한 사용자 모드를 활성화하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to restart dnsmasq
ko_KR: dnsmasq 재시작에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to start dnsmasq
ko_KR: openvpn 시작 실패

en: Failed to stop dnsmasq
ko_KR: dnsmasq 중지에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to update admin password
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀번호 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to update wifi settings
ko_KR: Wifi 설정 업데이트를 실패했습니다

en: Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽

en: Firewall is ENABLED
ko_KR: 방화벽이 활성화됨

en: Firewall is OFF
ko_KR: 방화벽이 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Firewall status page
ko_KR: 방화벽 상태 페이지

en: Fixed name
ko_KR: 고정 이름

en: For other devices, use the login credentials below.
ko_KR: 다른 장치에서는 아래 로그인 자격 증명을 사용하세요.

en: For the given IP-addresses (separated by a blank or comma) the incoming connection (via TCP and UDP) is accepted.
ko_KR: 지정된 IP 주소(공백 또는 쉼표로 구분) 에 대해 들어오는 연결(TCP 및 UDP를 통해) 이 허용됩니다.

en: Format
ko_KR: 규격

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 주파수

en: Generate debug log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 생성

en: Generate log
ko_KR: 로그 생성하기

en: GitHub authentication
ko_KR: GitHub 인증

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide SSID in broadcast
ko_KR: 방송 중에 SSID 숨기기

en: Host name
ko_KR: 호스트명

en: HostAPD is not running
ko_KR: HostAPD가 구동 중이 아닙니다

en: HostAPD is running
ko_KR: HostAPD가 실행 중입니다

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트 이름

en: Hostnames blocklist last updated
ko_KR: 마지막으로 업데이트된 호스트 이름 차단 목록

en: Hotspot
ko_KR: 핫스팟

en: Hourly
ko_KR: 시간별

en: Hourly traffic amount
ko_KR: 시간별 트래픽량

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IPv4 Address
ko_KR: IPv4 주소

en: IPv6 Address
ko_KR: IPv6 주소

en: If you manage wireless connections with wpa_supplicant itself, the hook may create unwanted connection events. This option disables the hook.
ko_KR: wpa_supplicant 자체로 무선 연결을 관리하는 경우 후크가 원치 않는 연결 이벤트를 생성할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 후크를 비활성화합니다.

en: Image files of type <code>JPG, GIF or PNG</code> are accepted. Max file size: 2 MB.
ko_KR: 이미지 파일은 <code>JPG, GIF 또는 PNG</code> 형식만 허용됩니다. 최대 파일 크기: 2 MB.

en: Information provided by %s
ko_KR: %s에서 제공된 정보

en: Information provided by /sys/class/net
ko_KR: /sys/class/net이 제공한 정보

en: Information provided by Dnsmasq
ko_KR: Dnsmasq가 제공한 정보

en: Information provided by adblock
ko_KR: 애드블록에서 제공하는 정보

en: Information provided by ddclient
ko_KR: ddclient에서 제공된 정보

en: Information provided by hostapd
ko_KR: hostapd가 제공한 정보

en: Information provided by ip and iw and from system
ko_KR: ip 및 iw, 시스템에서 제공한 정보

en: Information provided by openvpn
ko_KR: openvpn이 제공한 정보

en: Information provided by raspap.sysinfo
ko_KR: raspap.sysinfo에서 제공된 정보

en: Information provided by restapi.service
ko_KR: restapi.service에서 제공한 정보

en: Information provided by tor
ko_KR: tor 제공 정보

en: Information provided by vnstat
ko_KR: vnstat 제공 정보

en: Information provided by wireguard
ko_KR: wireguard에서 제공하는 정보

en: Insiders
ko_KR: 내부자(인사이더)

en: Installed Linux CLI: <code>%s</code>
ko_KR: 설치된 Linux CLI: <code>%s</code>

en: Installed version is the latest release.
ko_KR: 설치된 버전은 최신 릴리스입니다.

en: Installing application
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 설치 중

en: Installing package updates
ko_KR: 패키지 업데이트를 설치하는 중입니다.

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Interface %s has no default settings.
ko_KR: 인터페이스 %s에 기본 설정이 없습니다.

en: Interface Information
ko_KR: 인터페이스 정보

en: Interface Name
ko_KR: 인터페이스 이름

en: Interface Statistics
ko_KR: 인터페이스 통계

en: Interface already down
ko_KR: 인터페이스가 이미 작동 중지되었습니다

en: Interface is down
ko_KR: 인터페이스가 다운되었습니다

en: Interface is up
ko_KR: 인터페이스가 작동 중입니다

en: Interface name invalid
ko_KR: 인터페이스 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Internet connection
ko_KR: 인터넷 연결

en: Interval
ko_KR: 간격

en: Invalid DHCP lease time, not a number.
ko_KR: 잘못된 DHCP 대여 시간입니다. 숫자로 입력해 주세요.

en: Invalid DHCP range end.
ko_KR: 잘못된 DHCP 범위 종료 값입니다.

en: Invalid DHCP range start.
ko_KR: 잘못된 DHCP 범위 시작 값입니다.

en: Invalid custom IP address found on line
ko_KR: 이 행에 잘못된 사용자 정의 IP 주소 발견

en: Invalid custom host found on line
ko_KR: 이 행에 잘못된 사용자 지정 호스트 주소 발견

en: Invalid default gateway.
ko_KR: 잘못된 기본 게이트웨이입니다.

en: Invalid interface name.
ko_KR: 잘못된 인터페이스 이름입니다.

en: Invalid metric value, not a number.
ko_KR: 잘못된 메트릭 값입니다. 숫자로 입력해 주세요.

en: Invalid static IP address.
ko_KR: 잘못된 고정 IP 주소입니다.

en: Jitter
ko_KR: 지터(Jitter)

en: KeepAlive
ko_KR: 기본 연결 유지(KeepAlive)

en: Kernel
ko_KR: 커널

en: Known
ko_KR: 알려짐(Known)

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language setting saved
ko_KR: 언어 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Language settings
ko_KR: 언어 설정

en: Lease Time
ko_KR: 대여 시간(Lease Time)

en: Limit network access to static clients
ko_KR: 정적(static) 클라이언트에 대한 네트워크 액세스 제한

en: Limited privilege user mode enabled
ko_KR: 제한된 권한 사용자 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Limited user credentials updated successfully
ko_KR: 제한된 사용자 자격 증명이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Limited user login
ko_KR: 제한된 사용자 로그인

en: Limited user password
ko_KR: 제한된 사용자 비밀번호

en: Link Quality
ko_KR: 링크 품질

en: Loading {0} bandwidth chart
ko_KR: {0} 대역폭 차트 로딩

en: Local Port
ko_KR: 로컬 포트

en: Local public key
ko_KR: 로컬 공개키(public Key)

en: Log DHCP requests
ko_KR: DHCP 요청 로그

en: Log DNS queries
ko_KR: DNS 쿼리 로그

en: Logfile output
ko_KR: 로그파일 출력

en: Logout and enable limited user mode
ko_KR: 로그아웃하고 제한된 사용자 모드를 활성화하세요.

en: MAC
ko_KR: 맥(MAC)

en: MAC Address
ko_KR: MAC 주소

en: Mac Address
ko_KR: 맥 주소

en: Maximum number of clients
ko_KR: 클라이언트 최대 개수

en: Mem Use
ko_KR: 메모리 사용량

en: Memory Used
ko_KR: 사용된 메모리

en: Method to obtain IP
ko_KR: IP를 얻는 방법

en: Metric
ko_KR: 측정항목(Metric)

en: Metric value configured for the %s interface.
ko_KR: %s 인터페이스에 대한 메트릭 값이 구성되었습니다.

en: Mobile Data
ko_KR: 모바일 데이터

en: Mobile Data Client
ko_KR: 모바일 데이터 클라이언트

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Monthly traffic amount
ko_KR: 월간 트래픽량

en: My account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: NTP Server
ko_KR: NTP 서버

en: NTP Server settings
ko_KR: NTP 서버 설정

en: NTP configuration cannot be empty
ko_KR: NTP 구성은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: NTP configuration not found at %s
ko_KR: NTP 구성을 %s에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: NTP configuration updated
ko_KR: NTP 구성이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: NTP daemon
ko_KR: NTP 데몬

en: NTP servers
ko_KR: NTP 서버들

en: Nearby
ko_KR: 근처

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network address
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소

en: Network interface
ko_KR: 네트워크 인터페이스

en: Networking
ko_KR: 네트워킹

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 패스워드

en: New passwords do not match
ko_KR: 새 패스워드가 일치하지 않습니다

en: New release check in progress...
ko_KR: 새로운 릴리스 확인 중입니다...

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: No Client device found
ko_KR: 클라이언트 장치가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No Client device or not yet configured
ko_KR: 클라이언트 장치가 없거나 아직 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: No Data
ko_KR: 데이터 없음

en: No IP Address Found
ko_KR: IP 주소를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No MAC Address Found
ko_KR: MAC 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Subnet Mask Found
ko_KR: 서브넷 마스크를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No Wifi stations found
ko_KR: Wifi 스테이션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No default DHCP configuration exists for the %s interface
ko_KR: %s 인터페이스에 대한 기본 DHCP 구성이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No incoming UDP traffic is allowed.
ko_KR: 수신 UDP 트래픽이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: No information available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 정보 없음

en: Not configured
ko_KR: 환결설정 안됨

en: Not connected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Old password
ko_KR: 기존 비밀번호

en: Old password does not match
ko_KR: 기존 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Only ever query DNS servers configured below
ko_KR: 아래에 구성된 DNS 서버 만 쿼리합니다.

en: OpenVPN
ko_KR: OpenVPN 환경설정

en: OpenVPN is not running
ko_KR: OpenVPN은 실행 중이 아닙니다

en: OpenVPN is running
ko_KR: OpenVPN이 구동 중입니다

en: Optional comment
ko_KR: 추가 코멘트

en: Output interface
ko_KR: 출력 인터페이스

en: PIN of SIM card
ko_KR: SIM 카드의 PIN

en: Parameter hiddenSSID contains invalid configuration value.
ko_KR: 매개변수 숨겨진SSID에 잘못된 구성 값이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Parameter hiddenSSID is not a number.
ko_KR: 매개변수 숨겨진SSID가 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: Passphrase
ko_KR: 암호

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Peer
ko_KR: 피어

en: Peer public key
ko_KR: 피어 공개키(Public Key)

en: Perform reset
ko_KR: 초기화 수행

en: Perform update
ko_KR: 업데이트를 수행하세요.

en: Persistent keepalive
ko_KR: 지속적 연결 유지(Persistent keepalive)

en: Personal Access Token
ko_KR: 개인 액세스 토큰

en: Pi Revision
ko_KR: Pi 리비전

en: Ping
ko_KR: 지연 시간(Ping)

en: Please enter a new password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a valid NTP server
ko_KR: 유효한 NTP 서버를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter your old password.
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid Default gateway.
ko_KR: 유효한 기본 게이트웨이를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid Ending IP Address.
ko_KR: 유효한 종료 IP 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid IP Address.
ko_KR: 유효한 IP 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid Lease Time.
ko_KR: 유효한 대여 시간을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid PSK.
ko_KR: 유효한 PSK를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid SSID.
ko_KR: 유효한 SSID를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid Starting IP Address.
ko_KR: 유효한 시작 IP 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid password.
ko_KR: 유효한 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid token.
ko_KR: 유효한 토큰을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide a valid username.
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please re-enter your new password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Pre-shared key (PSK)
ko_KR: 사전 공유 키 (PSK)

en: Printable Wi-Fi sign
ko_KR: 인쇄 가능한 Wi-Fi 서명

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호

en: Private key of the client certificate (e.g. <code>client.key</code>): enclosed in <code>&lt;key> ... &lt;/key></code> tags.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 인증서의 개인 키(예: <code>client.key</code>): <code>&lt;key> ... &lt;/key></code> 태그로 묶입니다.

en: Properties of network devices
ko_KR: 네트워크 장치의 속성

en: Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜

en: Public NTP servers supporting Network Time Security (NTS) may be specified with the <code>nts</code> suffix.
ko_KR: NTS(Network Time Security) 를 지원하는 공용 NTP 서버는 <code>nts</code> 접미사를 사용하여 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: RaspAP Exception
ko_KR: RaspAP 예외 발생

en: RaspAP Wifi Configuration Portal
ko_KR: RaspAP WiFi 환경설정 포탈

en: RaspAP Wifi Portal
ko_KR: RaspAP WiFi 포탈

en: RaspAP supports certificates by including them in the configuration file.
ko_KR: RaspAP는 구성 파일에 인증서를 포함하여 인증서를 지원합니다.

en: Reboot
ko_KR: 리부팅

en: Reboot now? The system will be temporarily unavailable.
ko_KR: 지금 시스템을 재부팅하시겠습니까? 시스템이 잠시 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Receive MB
ko_KR: MB 받기

en: Received Bytes
ko_KR: 받은 바이트량

en: Received Packets
ko_KR: 받은 패킷

en: Recommended if you wish to forward network traffic from the wg0 interface to clients connected on the AP interface.
ko_KR: wg0 인터페이스에서 AP 인터페이스에 연결된 클라이언트로 네트워크 트래픽을 전달하려는 경우에 권장됩니다.

en: Recommended if you wish to prevent the flow of unencrypted packets through non-WireGuard interfaces.
ko_KR: WireGuard 인터페이스가 아닌 다른 인터페이스를 통한 암호화되지 않은 패킷 흐름을 방지하려는 경우 권장됩니다.

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Reinitialize
ko_KR: 재초기화

en: Reinitialized wpa_supplicant. Choose <strong>Rescan</strong>.
ko_KR: wpa_supplicant가 다시 초기화되었습니다. <strong>재검색</strong>을 선택하세요.

en: Relay
ko_KR: 릴레이

en: Relay settings
ko_KR: 릴레이 설정

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Repeat new password
ko_KR: 새 패스워드 다시 입력

en: Required (for supported clients)
ko_KR: 필수 (지원되는 클라이언트용)

en: Required exec function is disabled. Check if exec is not added to php <code>disable_functions</code>.
ko_KR: 필수 실행 기능이 비활성화되었습니다. exec가 php <code>disable_functions</code>에 추가되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Rescan
ko_KR: 다시 스캔

en: Reset
ko_KR: 리셋

en: Reset RaspAP to its initial configuration? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: RaspAP를 초기 구성으로 재설정하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Reset avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 재설정

en: Reset complete. Restart the hotspot for the changes to take effect.
ko_KR: 재설정이 완료되었습니다. 변경 사항을 적용하려면 핫스팟을 다시 시작하세요.

en: RestAPI docs are accessible <a href="%s" target="_blank">here%s</a>
ko_KR: RestAPI 문서는 <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기에서%s</a> 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: RestAPI settings
ko_KR: RestAPI 설정

en: RestAPI status
ko_KR: RestAPI 상태

en: Restart Ad Blocking
ko_KR: 광고(Ad)차단 재시작

en: Restart Dynamic DNS
ko_KR: 동적 DNS 다시 시작

en: Restart WLAN routing
ko_KR: WLAN 라우팅 재시작

en: Restart hotspot
ko_KR: 핫스팟 재시작

en: Restart hotspot to enable WiFi repeater mode.
ko_KR: WiFi 중계기(리피터) 모드를 활성화하려면 핫스팟을 재시작하세요.

en: Restarting ntpd.service
ko_KR: ntpd.service를 재시작하는 중입니다.

en: Restarting restapi.service
ko_KR: restapi.service를 재시작하는 중입니다.

en: Restore settings
ko_KR: 설정 복원

en: Restores all access point (AP) service settings to their default values. This applies to hostapd, dhcpcd and dnsmasq.
ko_KR: 모든 액세스 포인트(AP) 서비스 설정을 기본값으로 복원합니다. 이는 Hostapd, dhcpcd 및 dnsmasq에 적용됩니다.

en: Restrict access
ko_KR: 액세스 제한

en: Root CA certificate
ko_KR: 루트 CA 인증서

en: Routing table
ko_KR: 라우팅 테이블

en: SSID
ko_KR: 네트워크 이름 (SSID)

en: SSID must be between 1 and 32 characters
ko_KR: SSID는 반드시 1자에서 32자 사이여야 합니다

en: Save and logout
ko_KR: 저장하고 로그아웃

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Saving API key
ko_KR: API 키를 저장하는 중

en: Scan this QR code directly or %s %sprint a sign%s for your users.
ko_KR: 이 QR 코드를 직접 스캔하거나 사용자를 위해 %s %s출력%s하세요.

en: Scan this QR code with your client to connect to this tunnel
ko_KR: 클라이언트로 이 QR 코드를 스캔하여 이 터널에 연결하세요.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security settings
ko_KR: 보안 설정

en: Security type
ko_KR: 보안 유형

en: Select OpenVPN configuration file (.ovpn)
ko_KR: OpenVPN 구성 파일 (.ovpn) 선택

en: Select WireGuard configuration file (.conf)
ko_KR: WireGuard 구성 파일(.conf) 선택

en: Select a Dynamic DNS service supported by <strong>ddclient</strong> from the list below. Selecting a known service provider will populate the <code>protocol</code> and <code>server</code> fields. You may also configure the service manually.
ko_KR: 아래 목록에서 <strong>ddclient</strong>에서 지원하는 동적 DNS 서비스 제공업체를 선택하세요. 알려진 서비스 제공업체를 선택하면 <code>protocol</code> 및 <code>server</code> 필드가 자동으로 채워집니다. 또한, 서비스를 수동으로 구성할 수도 있습니다.

en: Select a country from the server location list
ko_KR: 서버 위치 목록에서 국가를 선택하세요.

en: Select a country...
ko_KR: 국가를 고르세요...

en: Select a language
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Select a theme
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Select the method used by <strong>ddclient</strong> to obtain an IP address. This value is specified in the <code>-use</code> option.
ko_KR: <strong>ddclient</strong>가 IP 주소를 얻는 방법을 선택하세요. 이 값은 <code>-use</code> 옵션에 지정됩니다.

en: Selecting a server
ko_KR: 서버를 선택하세요

en: Send MB
ko_KR: MB 보내기

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Server certificate
ko_KR: 서버 인증서

en: Server location
ko_KR: 서버 위치

en: Server log
ko_KR: 서버 로그

en: Server settings
ko_KR: 서버 설정

en: Service provider
ko_KR: 서비스 제공 업체

en: Sets the <code>txpower</code> option for the AP interface and the configured country.
ko_KR: AP 인터페이스 및 구성된 국가에 대한 <code>txpower</code> 옵션을 설정합니다.

en: Setting wireless regulatory domain to %s
ko_KR: 무선 규제 도메인을 %s로 설정합니다.

en: Settings for Mobile Data Devices
ko_KR: 모바일 데이터 장치 설정

en: Show
ko_KR: 보기

en: Showing {0} to {1} of {2} entries
ko_KR: {2}개 항목 중 {0}에서 {1}까지 표시

en: Shutdown
ko_KR: 기기 끄기

en: Shutdown now? The system will be unavailable.
ko_KR: 지금 시스템을 종료하시겠습니까? 시스템이 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Signal Level
ko_KR: 신호 레벨

en: Signal quality
ko_KR: 신호 품질

en: Signal strength
ko_KR: 신호 강도

en: Signing certification authority (CA) certificate (e.g. <code>ca.crt</code>): enclosed in <code>&lt;ca> ... &lt;/ca></code> tags.
ko_KR: 서명 인증 기관(CA) 인증서(예: <code>ca.crt</code>): <code>&lt;ca> ... &lt;/ca></code> 태그로 묶입니다.

en: Smartphone
ko_KR: 스마트폰

en: Specify a public NTP server or a private one on your local network. IPv4 and IPv6 address, or a fully qualified domain name (FQDN) are acceptable values.
ko_KR: 공용 NTP 서버 또는 로컬 네트워크의 사설 NTP 서버를 지정하세요. IPv4, IPv6 주소 또는 FQDN(정규화된 도메인 이름) 을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Speedtest
ko_KR: 속도테스트

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start Ad Blocking
ko_KR: 광고(Ad)차단 시작

en: Start Dynamic DNS
ko_KR: 동적 DNS 시작

en: Start NTP service
ko_KR: NTP 서비스 시작

en: Start OpenVPN
ko_KR: OpenVPN 시작

en: Start RestAPI service
ko_KR: RestAPI 서비스 시작

en: Start TOR
ko_KR: TOR 시작

en: Start WLAN routing
ko_KR: WLAN 라우팅 시작

en: Start WireGuard
ko_KR: WireGuard 시작

en: Start dnsmasq
ko_KR: dnsmasq 시작

en: Start hotspot
ko_KR: 핫스팟 시작

en: Start wlan0
ko_KR: wlan0 시작

en: Starting IP Address
ko_KR: 시작 IP 주소

en: Static IP
ko_KR: 고정 IP

en: Static IP Options
ko_KR: 고정 IP 옵션

en: Static Leases
ko_KR: 고정 임대

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Stop Dynamic DNS
ko_KR: 동적 DNS 중지

en: Stop NTP service
ko_KR: NTP 서비스 멈춤

en: Stop OpenVPN
ko_KR: OpenVPN 중지

en: Stop RestAPI service
ko_KR: RestAPI 서비스 멈춤

en: Stop TOR
ko_KR: TOR 중지

en: Stop WLAN routing
ko_KR: WLAN 라우팅 중지

en: Stop WireGuard
ko_KR: WireGuard 정지

en: Stop dnsmasq
ko_KR: dnsmasq 중지

en: Stop hotspot
ko_KR: 핫스팟 중지

en: Stop the Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 중지

en: Stop wlan0
ko_KR: wlan0 중지

en: Subnet Mask
ko_KR: 서브넷 마스크

en: Successfully Updated Network Configuration
ko_KR: 네트워크 구성을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Successfully restarted dnsmasq
ko_KR: dnsmasq가 성공적으로 재시작되었습니다.

en: Successfully started dnsmasq
ko_KR: dnsmasq를 성공적으로 시작했습니다

en: Successfully stopped dnsmasq
ko_KR: dnsmasq를 성공적으로 중지하였습니다

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Synchronized time
ko_KR: 시간 동기화

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: System Rebooting Now!
ko_KR: 지금 시스템을 재부팅합니다!

en: System Shutting Down Now!
ko_KR: 시스템이 지금 정지됩니다!

en: System Time
ko_KR: 시스템 시간

en: System reboot
ko_KR: 시스템 재부팅

en: System reset
ko_KR: 시스템 리셋

en: System reset in progress...
ko_KR: 시스템 재설정 진행 중...

en: System shutdown
ko_KR: 시스템 종료

en: System tools
ko_KR: 시스템 도구

en: TOR is not running
ko_KR: TOR는 실행 중이 아닙니다

en: TOR is running
ko_KR: TOR가 실행 중입니다

en: TOR proxy
ko_KR: TOR 프록시 구성

en: The 802.11ac 5 GHz option is disabled until a compatible wireless regulatory domain is set.
ko_KR: 802.11ac 5GHz 옵션은 호환되는 무선 규제 도메인이 설정될 때까지 비활성화됩니다.

en: The access point <code>%s</code> is per default excluded.
ko_KR: 액세스 포인트 <code>%s</code>는 기본적으로 제외됩니다.

en: The default firewall will only allow outgoing and already established traffic.
ko_KR: 기본 방화벽은 나가는 트래픽과 이미 설정된 트래픽만 허용합니다.

en: The list of configured VPN server IP addresses: <code><b>%s</b></code>
ko_KR: 구성된 VPN 서버 IP 주소 목록: <code><b>%s</b></code>

en: The selected interface (%s) does not support wireless mode operation.
ko_KR: 선택한 인터페이스 (%s) 는 무선 모드 작업을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The selected interface (%s) has support for both the 2.4 and 5 GHz wireless bands.
ko_KR: 선택한 인터페이스 (%s) 는 2.4GHz 및 5GHz 무선 대역을 모두 지원합니다.

en: The selected interface (%s) has support for the 2.4 GHz wireless band only.
ko_KR: 선택한 인터페이스 (%s) 는 2.4GHz 무선 대역만 지원합니다.

en: The selected interface (%s) has support for the 2.5 GHz wireless band only.
ko_KR: 선택한 인터페이스 (%s) 는 2.5GHz 무선 대역만 지원합니다.

en: Theme settings
ko_KR: 테마 설정

en: There are no restrictions for the access point <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 액세스 포인트 <code>%s</code>에 대한 제한이 없습니다.

en: This action will save the limited user's credentials and logout the current admin user. Save and enable limited privilege mode?
ko_KR: 이 작업은 제한된 사용자의 자격 증명을 저장하고 현재 관리자 사용자를 로그아웃합니다. 저장하고 제한된 권한 모드를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: This is required for an OpenVPN via UDP or Wireguard connection.
ko_KR: 이는 UDP 또는 Wireguard 연결을 통한 OpenVPN에 필요합니다.

en: This option adds <code>client.conf</code> to the WireGuard configuration.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 WireGuard 구성에 <code>client.conf</code>를 추가합니다.

en: This option adds <code>conf-file</code> and <code>addn-hosts</code> to the dnsmasq configuration.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 dnsmasq 구성에 <code>conf-file</code> 및 <code>addn-hosts</code>를 추가합니다.

en: This option adds <code>dhcp-host</code> entries to the dnsmasq configuration.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 dnsmasq 구성에 <code>dhcp-host</code> 항목을 추가합니다.

en: This option adds <code>dhcp-ignore</code> to the dnsmasq configuration.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 dnsmasq 구성에 <code>dhcp-ignore</code>를 추가합니다.

en: This option adds <code>no-resolv</code> to the dnsmasq configuration.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 dnsmasq 구성에 <code>no-resolv</code>를 추가합니다.

en: This option adds <strong>iptables</strong> <code>PostUp</code> and <code>PreDown</code> rules for the configured AP interface (%s).
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 구성된 AP 인터페이스(%s) 에 대해 <strong>iptables</strong> <code>PostUp</code> 및 <code>PreDown</code> 규칙을 추가합니다.

en: This option adds <strong>iptables</strong> <code>Postup</code> and <code>PostDown</code> rules for the configured AP interface (%s).
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 구성된 AP 인터페이스(%s) 에 대한 <strong>iptables</strong> <code>Postup</code> 및 <code>PostDown</code> 규칙을 추가합니다.

en: This option adds an <code>addn-hosts</code> directive to the dnsmasq configuration.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 dnsmasq 구성에 <code>addn-hosts</code> 지시문을 추가합니다.

en: This option configures RaspAP to <b>route network traffic from your wireless client (STA) interface</b> to another available interface.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 RaspAP가 <b>무선 클라이언트(STA) 인터페이스의 네트워크 트래픽을 다른 사용 가능한 인터페이스로 라우팅</b> 하도록 구성합니다.

en: This option enables a non-admin user who can access RaspAP's management interface, but has <strong>limited ability to modify the existing configuration</strong>. This user becomes active when the current admin user is logged-out.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 <strong>기존 설정을 수정할 수 있는 권한이 제한된</strong> 비관리자 사용자가 RaspAP 관리 인터페이스에 접근할 수 있습니다. 이 사용자는 현재 관리자 사용자가 로그아웃된 상태에서 활성화됩니다.

en: This option uploads and installs an existing WireGuard <code>.conf</code> file on this device.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 이 장치에 기존 WireGuard <code>.conf</code> 파일을 업로드하고 설치합니다

en: This setting generates a new WireGuard <code>.conf</code> file on this device.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 이 장치에서 새 WireGuard <code>.conf</code> 파일을 생성합니다.

en: This toggles the <code>gateway</code>/<code>nogateway</code> option for this interface in the DHCPCD configuration.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 DHCPCD 구성에서 이 인터페이스에 대한 <code>gateway</code>/<code>nogateway</code> 옵션이 전환됩니다.

en: This toggles the <code>nohook wpa_supplicant</code> option for this interface in the DHCPCD configuration.
ko_KR: 러면 DHCPCD 구성에서 이 인터페이스에 대한 <code>nohook wpa_supplicant</code> 옵션이 전환됩니다.

en: To connect with your phone or tablet, scan the QR code above with your camera app.
ko_KR: 휴대폰이나 태블릿에 연결하려면 카메라 앱으로 위의 QR 코드를 스캔하세요.

en: To generate a system <a href="%s">debug log</a>, click or tap the button below.
ko_KR: 시스템 <a href="%s">디버그 로그</a>를 생성하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하거나 탭하세요.

en: To reset RaspAP to its <a href="%s">initial configuration</a>, click or tap the button below.
ko_KR: RaspAP를 <a href="%s">초기 구성</a>으로 재설정하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하거나 탭하세요.

en: Toggle navigation
ko_KR: 토글 내비게이션

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Transferred Bytes
ko_KR: 전송된 바이트량

en: Transferred Packets
ko_KR: 전송된 패킷

en: Transmit Power
ko_KR: 송신 전력

en: Transmit power (dBm)
ko_KR: 송신 전력 (dBm)

en: Tunnel settings
ko_KR: 터널 설정

en: Unable to detect interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스를 감지할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to execute %s binary found at: %s
ko_KR: %s 바이너리 파일을 실행할 수 없습니다. 파일 경로: %s

en: Unable to obtain metric value for client interface. Repeater mode inactive.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 인터페이스에 대한 메트릭 값을 가져올 수 없습니다. 중계기(리피터) 모드가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Unable to save WLAN routing configuration
ko_KR: WLAN 라우팅 구성을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save WiFi hotspot settings.
ko_KR: WiFi 핫스팟 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown DHCP lease time unit.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 DHCP 대여 시간 단위입니다.

en: Unknown interface
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 인터페이스

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update complete
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료

en: Update in progress
ko_KR: 업데이트 진행 중

en: Update now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트 시작

en: Updating Insiders requires GitHub authentication.
ko_KR: 내부자(인사이더) 업데이트는 GitHub 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Updating sources
ko_KR: 소스를 업데이트하는 중입니다.

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload a WireGuard config
ko_KR: WireGuard 구성(config) 업로드

en: Upload file
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Upstream DNS servers
ko_KR: 업스트림(Upstream) DNS 서버

en: Uptime
ko_KR: 가동시간

en: Use an encrypted SSL connection for updates. Not supported by all providers.
ko_KR: 업데이트 시 암호화된 SSL 연결을 사용하세요. 모든 제공업체에서 지원되는 것은 아닙니다.

en: Use the <strong>Edit mode</strong> toggle to manually edit the current <code>ntp.config</code> configuration.
ko_KR: 현재 <code>ntp.config</code> 구성을 수동으로 편집하려면 <strong>편집 모드</strong> 토글을 사용하세요.

en: Use the <strong>Generate log</strong> button to output detailed <code>ddclient daemon</code> debug info
ko_KR: <strong>로그 생성</strong> 버튼을 사용하여 자세한 <code>ddclient 데몬</code> 디버그 정보를 출력하세요.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Username and password
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 및 암호

en: Username must not be empty
ko_KR: 사용자명은 절대 비워 두면 안됩니다

en: Value specified in milliseconds (ms). Default is 300.
ko_KR: 밀리초(ms) 단위로 지정된 값입니다. 기본값은 300입니다.

en: Visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">installation instructions</a> for %s's Linux CLI.
ko_KR: %s의 Linux CLI 설치 지침은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기에서</a> 확인하세요.

en: WLAN routing configuration saved
ko_KR: WLAN 라우팅 구성이 저장되었습니다.

en: WPA and WPA2
ko_KR: WPA 및 WPA2

en: WPA passphrase must be between 8 and 63 characters
ko_KR: WPA 암호는 반드시 8자에서 63자 사이여야 합니다

en: WPA2 and WPA3-Personal (transitional mode)
ko_KR: WPA2 및 WPA3-개인 (전환 모드)

en: WPA3-Personal (required)
ko_KR: WPA3-개인 (필수)

en: Waiting for the interface to start ...
ko_KR: 인터페이스가 시작되기를 기다리는 중...

en: Web address
ko_KR: 웹 주소

en: Web server bind address
ko_KR: 웹서버 바인드 주소

en: Web server port
ko_KR: 웹서버 포트

en: Web-GUI
ko_KR: 웹-GUI

en: When an output interface is selected, <code>iptables</code> rules are added to route packets using network address translation (NAT). This is often done to share internet connectivity from a WLAN with devices on an <code>eth0</code>, <code>usb0</code> or predictable <code>enx</code> interface.
ko_KR: 출력 인터페이스가 선택되면, <code>iptables</code> 규칙이 추가되어 네트워크 주소 변환(NAT) 을 사용하여 패킷을 라우팅합니다. 이는 종종 WLAN에서 인터넷 연결을 <code>eth0</code>, <code>usb0</code> 또는 예측 가능한 <code>enx</code> 인터페이스의 장치와 공유하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: WiFi client
ko_KR: WiFi 클라이언트

en: WiFi client AP mode
ko_KR: WiFi 클라이언트 AP 모드

en: WiFi repeater mode
ko_KR: WiFi 중계기(리피터) 모드

en: WiFi repeater mode: A metric value is already defined for DHCP.
ko_KR: WiFi 중계기(리피터) 모드: DHCP에 대한 메트릭 값이 이미 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Wifi hotspot settings saved.
ko_KR: Wifi 핫스팟 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Wifi settings failed to be updated
ko_KR: Wifi 설정 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: Wifi settings updated but cannot restart (cannot execute 'wpa_cli reconfigure')
ko_KR: Wifi 설정이 업데이트되었지만 재시작할 수 없습니다('wpa_cli reconfigure'를 실행할 수 없습니다)

en: Wifi settings updated successfully
ko_KR: Wifi 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: WireGuard configuration failed to be updated
ko_KR: WireGuard 구성을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: WireGuard configuration updated successfully
ko_KR: WireGuard 구성이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: WireGuard debug log updated
ko_KR: WireGuard 디버그 로그 업데이트됨

en: Wireless Client
ko_KR: 무선 클라이언트

en: Wireless LAN routing
ko_KR: 무선 LAN 라우팅

en: Wireless Mode
ko_KR: 무선 모드

en: Wireless client interface
ko_KR: 무선 클라이언트 인터페이스

en: Your credentials will be sent to GitHub securely with SSL. However, use caution if your RaspAP install is on a WLAN shared by untrusted users.
ko_KR: 귀하의 자격 증명은 SSL을 통해 GitHub에 안전하게 전송됩니다. 그러나 RaspAP 설치가 신뢰할 수 없는 사용자가 공유하는 WLAN에 있을 경우 주의가 필요합니다.

en: adblock
ko_KR: 광고차단(adblock)

en: allow SSH access on port 22
ko_KR: 포트 22에서 SSH 액세스 허용

en: allow access to the RaspAP GUI on port 80 or 443
ko_KR: 포트 80 또는 443에서 RaspAP GUI에 대한 액세스 허용

en: dBm is a unit of level used to indicate that a power ratio is expressed in decibels (dB) with reference to one milliwatt (mW). 30 dBm is equal to 1000 mW, while 0 dBm equals 1.25 mW.
ko_KR: dBm은 1밀리와트(mW) 를 기준으로 전력비를 데시벨(dB) 로 표시하는 데 사용되는 레벨 단위입니다. 30dBm은 1000mW이고 0dBm은 1.25mW입니다.

en: date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: dnsmasq already running
ko_KR: dnsmasq가 이미 실행 중입니다

en: dnsmasq already stopped
ko_KR: dnsmasq가 이미 중지되었습니다

en: down
ko_KR: 다운

en: interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: iptables rules added to WireGuard configuration
ko_KR: WireGuard 구성에 iptables 규칙이 추가되었습니다.

en: ms
ko_KR: 밀리초(ms)

en: or download the <code>client.conf</code> file to your device.
ko_KR: 또는 <code>client.conf</code> 파일을 장치에 다운로드하십시오.

en: raw output
ko_KR: 원시(raw) 출력

en: running
ko_KR: 실행

en: stopped
ko_KR: 중지

en: up
ko_KR: 작동
